Hear What Our Clients Have To Say

At Atronic, we value client service above all else. We aim to make each of our projects a top-of-the-line experience for our clients. Don’t just take our word for it; read some of our client feedback below.
     
Atronic is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 125 reviews from around the Web.
2019-09-09
     
One of the best
2021-02-09
     
Atronic Alarms has great customer service and works quickly to ensure that their team and products serve their clients well.
2022-04-26
     
Amazing service and very knowledgeable technicians!
2022-04-26
     
Customer service was on point. The representative I spoke to was well articulated, professional and educated. 10/10 will continue service.
2021-02-09
     
The technicians are very efficient and knowledgeable about their work. Easy to work with.
2019-09-09
     
Lost power and alarm went off, they helped turn it off then promptly came to repair it (new batteries).
2021-04-09
     
As clients for several years, we are very well satisfied with Atronic and in particular our service rep Brad Phillips. We utilize a service agreement, and...
2022-03-03
     
Thorough and professional, a pleasure to work with and would recommend them to anybody.
2022-05-06
     
All around great communication and professionalism.
2021-09-26
     
The service has been great, but the installation team is why I wanted to leave a review. They were incredibly professional, courteous, and respectful of my...
     
Atronic is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 125 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-09
     
Fast, on time, friendly service
2019-09-09
     
As a security professional, I had the pleasure of working with Atronic Alarms in a business capacity for a number of years.
2018-09-09
     
Paul was very helpful and kind in setting up our system. I even had questions after he left and he came back to assist us.
2014-11-21
     
As an owner of an electrician business in the Kansas City area, I've yet to see an Atronic system that is not installed with attention to detail, effectiveness, cosmetically pleasing devices, and ability to add on to.
2014-09-25
     
They came out today (10/13) to get me hooked back up and I had some requests that they accommodated. They would not do it. Fine. Hello, ADT!
2022-05-06
     
Customer service has been on point and super responsive. I was pretty clueless and unsure but they were super patient with me.
2020-09-09
     
If you are building a new home or have an existing house, Atronic has a wide range of products to keep you secure and in touch with your surroundings.
2020-09-09
     
The service department is the most amazing team of professionals! My family and I couldn’t be happier with the knowledge and service.
2020-09-09
     
Very pleased with our new system and with the Atronic staff.
2022-04-13
     
I worked with Atronic Alarms for my own personal home and received first class service! Their team is very knowledgable and super nice.

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar home and commercial security system installations and quality support for our customers in the Kansas City metroplex, Omaha, Nebraska and Springfield, Missouri areas.

Smart Technology Solutions, Delivered
Stay up-to-date on the latest smart technology ideas and innovations from industry professionals.
atronic alarms
Kansas City
8220 Melrose Drive
Lenexa, KS 66214
(913) 362-0000

Omaha, Nebraska
5070 S 136th Street
Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 895-1800

Springfield, Missouri
440-A S Cavalier
Springfield, MO 65802-6227
(417) 883-6254

Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy