Hear What Our Clients Have To Say

At Atronic, we value client service above all else. We aim to make each of our projects a top-of-the-line experience for our clients. Don’t just take our word for it; read some of our client feedback below.
     
Atronic is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 129 reviews from around the Web.
2022-06-17
     
All around great company. Everybody was very helpful and the installers were top notch.
2022-08-19
     
The associates came on time to fix my concerns with the system. A review of how the system was provided by James.
2021-06-26
     
Great service, thanks.
2021-06-26
     
The technicians are very efficient and knowledgeable about their work. Easy to work with.
2022-03-26
     
Thorough and professional, a pleasure to work with and would recommend them to anybody.
2022-05-14
     
Great service!!
2021-06-26
     
Fast, on time, friendly service
2019-09-08
     
As a security professional, I had the pleasure of working with Atronic Alarms in a business capacity for a number of years.
2019-06-26
     
Smart employees. Considerate.
2021-06-26
     
James and Doug were well organized during our very involved 54 unit inspection.
     
Atronic is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 129 reviews from around the Web.
2012-12-28
     
I have also been very happy with the service.
2021-06-26
     
Solved my Camera issue right away. thanks Atronic team.
2021-06-26
     
Very pleased with our new system and with the Atronic staff.
2022-06-17
     
All around great company. Everybody was very helpful and the installers were top notch.
2022-03-26
     
Great folks! Employees work hard for the customers!
2021-06-26
     
Atronic Alarms has great customer service and works quickly to ensure that their team and products serve their clients well.
2022-08-19
     
The associates came on time to fix my concerns with the system. A review of how the system was provided by James.
2022-04-26
     
Quick response to service, quality cameras & friendly low pressure staff & very fair pricing! Thanks for the peace of mind !
2022-06-15
     
Excellent service. Not only great on alarm side but their fairly new home electronics division is very good.
2021-10-26
     
Atronic Alarms' staff took the time to answer my questions to help me understand my system. I have been using them since 1992. Great company.

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar home and commercial security system installations and quality support for our customers in the Kansas City metroplex, Omaha, Nebraska and Springfield, Missouri areas.

Smart Technology Solutions, Delivered
Stay up-to-date on the latest smart technology ideas and innovations from industry professionals.
atronic alarms
Kansas City
8220 Melrose Drive
Lenexa, KS 66214
(913) 362-0000

Omaha, Nebraska
5070 S 136th Street
Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 895-1800

Springfield, Missouri
440-A S Cavalier
Springfield, MO 65802-6227
(417) 883-6254

Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy