Hear What Our Clients Have To Say

At Atronic, we value client service above all else. We aim to make each of our projects a top-of-the-line experience for our clients. Don’t just take our word for it; read some of our client feedback below.
     
Atronic is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 128 reviews from around the Web.
2022-06-15
     
I really enjoyed the attentiveness and professionalism. Refreshing.
2021-04-14
     
James and Doug were well organized during our very involved 54 unit inspection.
2018-07-12
     
Paul was very helpful and kind in setting up our system. I even had questions after he left and he came back to assist us.
2019-03-27
     
As a security professional, I had the pleasure of working with Atronic Alarms in a business capacity for a number of years.
2022-06-18
     
They have been attentive to our needs for over 25 years!
2014-11-21
     
As an owner of an electrician business in the Kansas City area, I've yet to see an Atronic system that is not installed with attention to detail, effectiveness, cosmetically pleasing devices, and ability to add on to.
2021-05-24
     
Solved my Camera issue right away. thanks Atronic team.
2022-01-06
     
Service guy was great. Showed me a lot of stuff on the camera's.
2022-03-02
     
Thorough and professional, a pleasure to work with and would recommend them to anybody.
2020-12-17
     
5 stars from top to bottom. Has some of the best customer service around.
     
Atronic is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 128 reviews from around the Web.
2020-08-12
     
Fast, on time, friendly service
2022-01-06
     
Service guy was great. Showed me a lot of stuff on the camera's.
2020-07-22
     
Very pleased with our new system and with the Atronic staff.
2022-06-18
     
They have been attentive to our needs for over 25 years!
2014-11-21
     
As an owner of an electrician business in the Kansas City area, I've yet to see an Atronic system that is not installed with attention to detail, effectiveness, cosmetically pleasing devices, and ability to add on to.
2020-08-03
     
The service department is the most amazing team of professionals! My family and I couldn’t be happier with the knowledge and service.
2018-07-12
     
Paul was very helpful and kind in setting up our system. I even had questions after he left and he came back to assist us.
2021-03-16
     
Folks I could right a book on how dependable and punctual they are!! After meeting JEREMY, They have my full trust on all my security needs.
2022-06-15
     
I really enjoyed the attentiveness and professionalism. Refreshing.
2022-03-02
     
Honest local company…fast service, great customer service, and explained the equipment I really needed, and would actually use….saved me time and money!

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar home and commercial security system installations and quality support for our customers in the Kansas City metroplex, Omaha, Nebraska and Springfield, Missouri areas.

Smart Technology Solutions, Delivered
Stay up-to-date on the latest smart technology ideas and innovations from industry professionals.
Kansas City
8220 Melrose Drive
Lenexa, KS 66214
(913) 362-0000

Omaha, Nebraska
5070 S 136th Street
Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 895-1800

Springfield, Missouri
440-A S Cavalier
Springfield, MO 65802-6227
(417) 883-6254

Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy