Hear What Our Clients Have To Say

At Atronic, we value client service above all else. We aim to make each of our projects a top-of-the-line experience for our clients. Don’t just take our word for it; read some of our client feedback below.
     
Atronic is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 126 reviews from around the Web.
2022-03-26
     
Love the sales people. Good customer service.
2014-11-21
     
As an owner of an electrician business in the Kansas City area, I've yet to see an Atronic system that is not installed with attention to detail, effectiveness, cosmetically pleasing devices, and ability to add on to.
2019-06-26
     
One of the best
2022-03-26
     
Great company. Very honest and courteous. Highly recommend!!!
2022-06-18
     
They have been attentive to our needs for over 25 years!
2021-10-26
     
Atronic Alarms' staff took the time to answer my questions to help me understand my system. I have been using them since 1992. Great company.
2022-05-14
     
Great service!!
2021-06-26
     
Very pleased with our new system and with the Atronic staff.
2019-06-26
     
Smart employees. Considerate.
2019-06-26
     
Lost power and alarm went off, they helped turn it off then promptly came to repair it (new batteries).
     
Atronic is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 126 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-26
     
Solved my Camera issue right away. thanks Atronic team.
2019-06-26
     
Lost power and alarm went off, they helped turn it off then promptly came to repair it (new batteries).
2022-06-17
     
Knowledgeable and easy to work with. You can tell they take great integrity in everything they do. There is no better company in the area.
2022-05-14
     
The best company in the area for your security needs hands down.
2012-12-28
     
I have also been very happy with the service.
2021-09-26
     
The service has been great, but the installation team is why I wanted to leave a review. They were incredibly professional, courteous, and respectful of my...
2021-07-26
     
Great product and customer service
2022-03-10
     
i invested my last $2000 and i was restless because that was my last hope but behold she was able to help me generate the sum of $13,300 all within a week, I really can't stop thanking her and i pray that God will crown her good work with everlasting happiness contact Lauren Jordan for investment help via Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. WhatsApp: +16574647879 God bless you.
2019-09-08
     
As a security professional, I had the pleasure of working with Atronic Alarms in a business capacity for a number of years.
2021-03-15
     
Folks I could right a book on how dependable and punctual they are!! After meeting JEREMY, They have my full trust on all my security needs.

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar home and commercial security system installations and quality support for our customers in the Kansas City metroplex, Omaha, Nebraska and Springfield, Missouri areas.

Smart Technology Solutions, Delivered
Stay up-to-date on the latest smart technology ideas and innovations from industry professionals.
atronic alarms
Kansas City
8220 Melrose Drive
Lenexa, KS 66214
(913) 362-0000

Omaha, Nebraska
5070 S 136th Street
Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 895-1800

Springfield, Missouri
440-A S Cavalier
Springfield, MO 65802-6227
(417) 883-6254

Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy