Skip to main content

Hear What Our Clients Have To Say

At Atronic, we value client service above all else. We aim to make each of our projects a top-of-the-line experience for our clients. Don’t just take our word for it; read some of our client feedback below.
     
Atronic is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 129 reviews from around the Web.
2023-11-18
     
He and his family spoke highly of her and said she was military friendly, so I decided to reach out to her, I was very pleased.
2022-06-15
     
I really enjoyed the attentiveness and professionalism. Refreshing.
2022-04-25
     
Amazing service and very knowledgeable technicians!
2020-03-31
     
If you are building a new home or have an existing house, Atronic has a wide range of products to keep you secure and in touch with your surroundings.
2014-09-25
     
This review has been edited: I am editing this review and changing my rating from 2 to 5. Why? Because of the customer service I received after posting this...
2020-08-04
     
The service department is the most amazing team of professionals! My family and I couldn’t be happier with the knowledge and service.
2022-06-24
     
Monitoring service has been excellent. I have been with the company for many years. The maintenance service is okay, but expensive.
2022-03-02
     
Great company. Very honest and courteous. Highly recommend!!!
2023-04-04
     
Great service team to work with!!! Chrissy and James went above and beyond to help with camera work!!!!
2022-11-21
     
Atronic has been so great from the signing up to go with their company, thru the installation, and the monitoring.
     
Atronic is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 129 reviews from around the Web.
2019-03-28
     
Lost power and alarm went off, they helped turn it off then promptly came to repair it (new batteries).
2022-03-10
     
I really can't recommend her in 100 paragraph but in summary she regained and was able to help me from my financial mess to a stable and financial balance. i...
2014-11-22
     
As an owner of an electrician business in the Kansas City area, I've yet to see an Atronic system that is not installed with attention to detail, effectiveness, cosmetically pleasing devices, and ability to add on to.
2022-04-25
     
Great service!!
2022-03-02
     
Honest local company…fast service, great customer service, and explained the equipment I really needed, and would actually use….saved me time and money!
2020-07-23
     
Very pleased with our new system and with the Atronic staff.
2022-06-15
     
I really enjoyed the attentiveness and professionalism. Refreshing.
2022-11-14
     
God has blessed my household through an Expert Forex trader Mrs. Cathy Frederick who I came across while searching for top Bitcoin entrepreneurs.
2018-07-13
     
Paul was very helpful and kind in setting up our system. I even had questions after he left and he came back to assist us.
2023-02-22
     
Highly recommend! joan steve Best forex trader, great service and profitable platform. It's a pleasure to do business with! contact her now and earn huge...

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar home and commercial security system installations and quality support for our customers in the Kansas City metroplex, Omaha, Nebraska and Springfield, Missouri areas.

Smart Technology Solutions, Delivered
Stay up-to-date on the latest smart technology ideas and innovations from industry professionals.

Kansas City
8220 Melrose Drive
Lenexa, KS 66214
(913) 362-0000

Omaha, Nebraska
5070 S 136th Street
Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 895-1800

Springfield, Missouri
311 S Union Ave
STE 2
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 883-6254

Wichita, Kansas
11124 East 28th Street North
STE 102
Wichita, KS 67226
(316) 652-0160


Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy