Skip to main content

Hear What Our Clients Have To Say

At Atronic, we value client service above all else. We aim to make each of our projects a top-of-the-line experience for our clients. Don’t just take our word for it; read some of our client feedback below.
     
Atronic is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 132 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-03
     
Great product and customer service
2022-08-19
     
The associates came on time to fix my concerns with the system. A review of how the system was provided by James.
2019-05-10
     
They was professional and answered any questions I had. Thank you!
2022-03-07
     
Great upgrade to 5G service, and Brad the installer did a couple of tweaks of our system and some training, all at no extra charge.
2022-03-10
     
i invested my last $2000 and i was restless because that was my last hope but behold she was able to help me generate the sum of $13,300 all within a week, I really can't stop thanking her and i pray that God will crown her good work with everlasting happiness contact Lauren Jordan for investment help via Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. WhatsApp: +16574647879 God bless you.
2016-09-21
     
They worked quickly to find a technician to come out early as I had to go to my volunteer job. I highly recommend Atronic Alarms.
2021-02-03
     
Atronic Alarms has great customer service and works quickly to ensure that their team and products serve their clients well.
2023-04-04
     
Great service team to work with!!! Chrissy and James went above and beyond to help with camera work!!!!
2023-11-18
     
He and his family spoke highly of her and said she was military friendly, so I decided to reach out to her, I was very pleased.
2022-03-02
     
Love the sales people. Good customer service.
     
Atronic is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 132 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-27
     
Fast, professional service from a knowledgeable professional
2021-09-26
     
The service has been great, but the installation team is why I wanted to leave a review. They were incredibly professional, courteous, and respectful of my...
2022-09-14
     
They have the best customer service.
2014-09-25
     
This review has been edited: I am editing this review and changing my rating from 2 to 5. Why? Because of the customer service I received after posting this...
2022-03-02
     
Great folks! Employees work hard for the customers!
2022-05-05
     
Customer service has been on point and super responsive. I was pretty clueless and unsure but they were super patient with me.
2022-04-25
     
Amazing service and very knowledgeable technicians!
2022-03-02
     
Honest local company…fast service, great customer service, and explained the equipment I really needed, and would actually use….saved me time and money!
2012-12-28
     
We had ADT at our old house because we got a free system by signing up with them etc. They were like $34.95/mo or something back then (5 yrs ago) and that...
2022-12-28
     
Tony was amazing to work with. I was very lucky to get someone since most people were off for the holiday.

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar home and commercial security system installations and quality support for our customers in the Kansas City metroplex, Omaha, Nebraska and Springfield, Missouri areas.

Smart Technology Solutions, Delivered
Stay up-to-date on the latest smart technology ideas and innovations from industry professionals.

Kansas City
8220 Melrose Drive
Lenexa, KS 66214
(913) 362-0000

Omaha, Nebraska
5070 S 136th Street
Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 895-1800

Springfield, Missouri
311 S Union Ave
STE 2
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 883-6254

Wichita, Kansas
11124 East 28th Street North
STE 102
Wichita, KS 67226
(316) 652-0160


Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy